C12HQ Team

Get to know the people supporting the mission and vision of C12.

Mike Sharrow

CEO and President
See More

Mike Sharrow

CEO and President

Mike serves as the President & CEO for The C12 Group as well as serving on the Board of Directors. Mike joined C12 as a member in 2010 while serving as an executive pastor for a large church in Texas and owner of a healthcare strategy consulting group. Prior to that he had served in a variety of leadership roles in both operations and sales corporately for the Walgreen Company, financial services as well as strategic development work with Health by Design. In 2011 he exited his commitments to join the local C12 practice in San Antonio as an associate chair serving CEOs across that market. In 2013 he and a partner acquired the greater Central Texas region and stewarded it as it grew to a team of 8 full-time chairmen serving nearly 150 leaders. Mike is passionate about collaboration, strategic planning, Gospel initiatives and BHAG endeavors.

Prior to his role with The C12 Group Mike worked in a variety of industry settings including Walgreens Health Initiatives, TQ Strategies, Health by Design and Grace Point Church, yielding a blend of Fortune 50, SMB and non-profit leadership experiences. It was in 2004 that God first revealed to Mike the “sacred versus secular” divide he had been operating under and began to draw him into the adventure of living one life in Christ with work as worship, business as ministry and all of life as mission.
Mike grew up in Alaska and met his wife (Jacqui) while in college at Trinity International University (TIU) in Chicago where they married in 2002. They have 2 daughters, Elayna and Sophia.

Mike graduated from TIU with a degree in marketing, did graduate work at Trinity Evangelical Divinity School (TEDS) in theology, Loyola Graduate School of Business in project management, and is an ordained pastor. Mike is passionate about discipleship, Gospel-driven collaborations, foster care, and integrated missional strategies. He believes The C12 Group represents a breathtaking platform to see leaders, families, businesses, communities and eventually nations flourish through ongoing transformation in Christ.

Kevin Miller

VP of Marketing
See More

Kevin Miller

VP of Marketing

With over a decade of experience in executive marketing leadership, brand strategy, and business development, Kevin has helped numerous companies, including C12, refine and implement plans to create exponential growth.

Prior to joining C12 in 2016, Kevin led a successful Florida-based brand strategy consulting business focused on serving small and medium sized businesses. Entrepreneurial in spirit, Kevin also has a diverse background in launching start-ups as well as helping struggling or stagnant businesses develop a new course of action for their brand. His experience incorporates knowledge from multiple industries including textile manufacturing and design, medicine, real estate, technology, web development, and the creative arts.

After attending the University of Central Florida where he studied Music Performance, Kevin became involved in worship arts and youth ministries, serving for several years in various leadership roles. He and his wife Beth, an elementary school Principal, have been married since 2000. Together with two teenage sons Kyle and Kamden, they enjoy a wide variety of outdoor activities including hiking, mountain biking, hunting, fishing, and backpacking.

Ryan Douglas

VP of Corporate Operations

Mark Beebe

Director of Field Operations

Terry Witte

Director of Development

David White

Director of Technology and Services

Veronica Jimenez

Director of Marketing

Clarissa Orth

Content Manager

Kim Collins

Office Operations Manager

Robert Campbell

Fulfillment/eComm Manager

Jarrod Albergaria

Field Consultant

Tony Tibbit

Field Consultant

Devon Montenegro

Meeting & Events Planner

Toni Renfrow

Executive Assistant

Bill Maddox

Field Consultant

Megan Mancini

Marketing Communications Coordinator

Darna McGinnis

Training Specialist

Jeremy Dagerath

Business Analyst

This could be you!

Join our team
See More

This could be you!

Join our team

Visit our Careers Page (via the bottom of the Home Page) for more information.

Board of Directors

Dave Dunkel

CEO of KForce (Chairman)

Buck Jacobs

Founder of C12

Grant Edwards

Prinicpal Chair of C12 Upstate and Midlands SC

Steve Hayes

Senior Managing Director, Human Capital Group

Rod Smith

COO of Arthritis Relief Center

Alan Barnhart

CEO of Barnhart Crane

Jay Fetchtel

CEO of Fechtel Custom Homes & Olive Tree Energy

Mike Sharrow

CEO of C12